Ombersley and Doverdale Tennis Club
Social Media Link Bridport Tennis Club

Our Club Committee

The Club’s committee meets on a regular basis to ensure the smooth running of the club and the maintenance of our four courts. The two floodlit courts, which were resurfaced in August 2010, now provide an excellent playing facility in addition to the two newer courts.

Committee Members

  Chairman Nigel Gardener
  Secretary Sue Arnold
  Treasurer Jonathan Wales
  Other Committee Members Alan Cash  
    Diana Dudgeon  
    Sarah Kilcoyne  
    Geoff Smith  
    Neil Blincow  
  Welfare & Child Protection Officer Hannah Skellern

Team Captains

  Ladies A Amy Nicholson
  Ladies B Diana Dudgeon 
  Mens A Neil Blincow
  Mens B TBA
  Mixed A Janet Clayton
  Mixed B Leah King
  Juniors Alan Cash (Sat)

If you are interested in playing in one of our teams, please use our Contact us page to send us a message.